MIXTAPE: DJ Homeboy – Motivation Mix

MIXTAPE: DJ Homeboy – Motivation Mix

The Incredible Turntable killer Dj Homeboy comes with
another hot
mixtape entitled “ Motivation Mix “. I promise you this is
hot mix which
Can make you dance to the next day
1) intro Diva lil
2) Erigga ft Victor Ad_motivation
3) Wizkid_Fever
4) Jay Tee_Happy Time
5) ViCtor Ad_Wetin we Gain
6) Tiwa savage x Duncan-mighty_Lova lova
7) Falz_Sweet Boy
8) DJ snake ft Lil jon_Turn Down for what
9) Flyboi x Duncan-mighty_Igbenedion
10) Burna boy_Ye
11) Legacy x Tidinz_Odoyewe
12) Boss kdei x Mayorkun_Count on me
13) Harrysong_Tekero
14) Tekno_Jogodo
15) Kcee x Wizkid_Psycho
16) Simi_I Dun care
17) Burna Boy_Deja Vu
18) Patoranking_Suh
19) Timaya_Ah Blem blem
20) Skepta x Wizkid_Bad Energy
21) Olamide x Wizkid_Kana
22) Davido_Assurance
23) Tekno_Choko
24) Duncan-mighty x Wizkid_Fake love
25) 2Baba x peruzzi_Amaka
26) Davido_Nwa Baby
27) Deekay x Davido & Peruzzi_Hangover
28) GTECK x Selebobo_Steady
29) Davido x Duncan-mighty Peruzzi_Aza
30) Outro Diva lil


About The Author

Related posts

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.